

## Office of the Goods and Services Tax Council 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Tower-II, Jeevan Bharti Building, Connaught Place. New Delhi-110001

F.No. GoM-AnanlysisofRevenue/GSTC/2021 7077-84 =Dated: 09<sup>th</sup> June 2021 9/6/2021

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

## Subject: Partial modification to the Groups of Ministers (GoM) on Analysis of Revenue from GST.

In partial modification to the Office Memorandum No. 844/GoM for Revenue Analysis/GSTC/2018 dated 01.01.2019 with respect to the Groups of Ministers on Analysis of Revenue from GST, the GoM shall consist of the following members:

S. No.	Name, Designation & Organization	
1	Shri Nitinbhai Patel, Deputy Chief Minister, Gujarat	Convener
2.	Shri Dushyant Chautala, Deputy Chief Minister, Haryana	Member
3.	Shri Mauvin Godinho, Minister of Transport, Panchayati Raj, Housing, Protocol and Legislative Affairs, Goa	Member
4.	Shri Basavaraj S. Bommai, Minister for Home Affairs, Law, Parliamentary Affairs and Legislature, Karnataka	Member
5.	Shri K N Balagopal, Minister for Finance, Kerala	Member
6.	Shri Niranjan Pujari, Minister for Finance & Excise, Odisha	Member
7.	Shri Manpreet Singh Badal, Minister for Finance, Punjab	Member

2. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Dr. C. S. Mohapatra) **Additional Secretary** 

0

To,

The Hon'ble Members of the GoM.

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi;
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State (Finance), Government of India, North Block, New Delhi;
- 3. The Nodal Officers of the States of Gujarat, Haryana, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Odisha and Punjab with the request to intimate the Hon'ble Ministers regarding their nomination as Members of the Group of Minister on Analysis of Revenue from GST;

-

- 4. The Revenue Secretary, North Block, New Delhi;
- 5. The Chairman, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi;
- 6. The CEO, GSTN, New Delhi;
- 7. Nodal Officers of all the States.

(Dr. C. S. Mohapatra) **Additional Secretary**