Details of the Authority for Advance Ruling (AAR)*						
Name of State/ Union Territory	Name & Designation of the Member of the State Government for AAR	Name & Designation of the Member of Central Government for AAR	Office Address of the AAR	Telephone / Fax Number & e-mail id of the Office of AAR		
1	2	3	4	5		
Andhra Pradesh	Sri. K. RaviSankar, Commissioner of State Tax (Member)	Sr. B. Lakshmi Narayana,IRS, Joint Commissioner of Central Tax (Member)	Authority of Advance Ruling –Andhra Pradesh, D.No. 12-468-4, Adjacent to NH- 16 Service Road, Kunchanapalli Guntur- 522501	0866-2821175, Mail ID: registrar- aarap@apct.gov.in		
Chhattisgarh	Smt. Sonal K. Mishra, Joint Commissioner, O/o the Commissioner, State Tax, CGGST, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Sh. Shravan Kumar Bansal, Additional Commissioner, O/o the Principal Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Authority of Advance Ruling- Chhattisgarh, 3rd & 4th floor, Vanijyikkar GST Bhawan, North Block Sector-19, Atal Nagar, Raipur-492002	gst.aar-cg@gov.in		
Goa	Shri Vishant S.N Gaunekar, Additional Commissioner of SGST, Goa		Authority of Advance Ruling, Vikrikar Bhavan, Mahatama Gandhi Road, Panaji, Goa- 4030001.	2229430 / 2229225 adcomm- ctax.goa@nic.in		
Gujarat	Shri Milind Kavatkar, Join Commissioner of State Tax (Legal), Rajya Kar Bhavan, Ahmedabad.	Shri Amit Kumar Mishra, Additional Commissioner (CCO), Ahmedabad Zone.	Gujarat Authority for Advance Ruling,D-5, Rajya Kar Bhavan, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.	Tel: (079)26584509 E- mail: gujadvrul- gstn@gujarat.gov.in		
Haryana			Haryana Authority for Advance Ruling GST, Haryana Vanijya Bhawan, Plot no 1-3, Sector 5, Panchkula-134151			

Karnataka	Dr. M.P. Ravi Prasad, Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes	Shri T. Kiran Reddy, Additional Commissioner of Customs & Indirect taxes, Bengaluru Zone	The Authority of Advance Ruling in Karnataka, Goods and Service Tax, Vanijya Therige Karyalaya, Kalidasa Road, Gandhinagar, Bengaluru-560009	
Kerala	Abdul Latheef.K, Joint Commissioner of State Tax	Smt. Gayathri P.G., IRS, Joint Commissioner of Central Tax	Kerala Authority of Advance Ruling, Goods and Service Tax Department, Tax Tower, Thiruvananthapuram	
Madhya Pradesh	Shri Manoj Kumar Choubey, Joint Commissioner of State Tax, Commercial Tax Division Indore-1	Shri Virendra Kumar Jain, Additional Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Indore	Office of Commissioner Commercial Tax, Moti Bunglow Compound, M.G.Road, Indore-452007	Telephone No. 0731- 2437315 email id – advance.ruling@ mptax.mp.gov.in
Maharashtra	Shri. Ajay Kumar V. Bonde, Joint Commissioner of State Tax	Commissioner of Central Tax	Maharashtra Authority for Advance Ruling, GST Bhavan, Room No.107, 1st Floor, B- wing, old building Mazagaon, Mumbai- 400010	022-23760104, gstaramumbai@gmail. co m
Odisha	Sri P K Mohanty, OFS (SS), Special Commissioner of CT & GST, Commissionerate, CT&GST, Odisha, Banijyakar Bhawan, Cantonment Road, Cuttack-753001-Odisha	Shri Gopal Krishna Pati, Joint Commissioner, Central Tax, Bhubaneswar	Odisha Authority for Advanced Ruling (GST) Rajaswavihar, Bhubaneswar Odisha-751007	9437034065; 9668140331, dillip.satapathy2@odis ha .gov.in, & gopalkrishna.irs@gov.i
Punjab	Mr. Viraj Shyamkaran Tidke, Additional Commissioner of State Tax- 1, Punjab	Ms. Varinder Kaur, Additional Commissioner, CGST Chandigarh Zone	Punjab Authority for Advance Ruling, Goods and Service Taxes, Bhupindra road, Patiala- 147001,	Centre:+91- 7340960775
Rajasthan	Shri Mahesh Kumar Gowla, Special Commissioner, Commercial Tax Dept., State of Rajasthan.	Shri Mahipal Singh, Additional Commissioner CGST & CX, Commisionerate, Jodhpur	Rajasthan Authority for Advance Ruling, GST Kar Bhawan, Ambedkar Circle, Near Rajasthan High Court Jaipur-302005	01412388772; sgstaar@gmail.com

Tamil Nadu	Smt. A. Valli, Joint Commissioner, SGST	Smt. D. Jayapriya I.R.S, Additional Commissioner/Member CGST	Authority for Advance Ruling Tamil Nadu, Room No. 206, 2 nd Floor, Papim Building, No.1 Greams road Chennai-600006.	044-28514250 tnadvancerulingauthori ty @ ctd.tn.gov.in				
Telangana	Sri S.V. Kasi Visweswara Rao, Additional Commissioner (State Tax)	Sri Sahil Inamdar, Additional Commissioner (Central Tax)	Telangana State Authority for Advance Ruling, CT Complex, M.J Road, Nampally, Hyderabad-500001	9949992679; 9840295283 1. tg- jcpolicy@tgct.gov.in; 2.ventru.srinivas@gov. in				
Uttar Pradesh	Shri Harilal Prajapati, Joint Commissioner SGST.	Shri Amit Kumar, Joint Commissioner, CGST Lucknow.	Authority for Advance Ruling, GST, Uttar Pradesh, 4, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.	9412526890 vidhianubhag001@gm ail .com 9619807711 ajay1.misra@icegate.g ov .in				
West Bengal	Additional Commissioner of State tax	Dr. Tanisha Dutta, Joint Commissioner, CGST&CX	Room No. 410A, 4th Floor, 4th Building, 14, Beliaghata Main Road, Kolkata-700015	Mr. Rajat Subhra Paul (Authorized Officer of WBAAR) Landline: (033) 7122-1209 Mobile: 9883160991 email id: rajat.s.paul@wbco mtax.gov.in				
	UTs Without Legislature							
Chandigarh	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Popli, Additional Commissioner, Excise and Taxation Department, UT of Chandigarh	Sh. Kumar Gaurav Dhawan, Joint Commissioner of Central Tax, Chandigarh Zone	Chandigarh Authority for advance Policy CR building Plot No. 19, Sector-17-C Chandigarh-160017					