

25/Committees-1/GSTCouncil-Part-1

Goods & Services Tax Council Secretariat

5th Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharti Building,

Connaught Place, New Delhi

Date: 10-02-2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In partial modification to the Office Memorandum of even no. dated 21st September 2023, with respect to constitution of the Law Committee, the membership is being reconstituted as follows:

Members - Centre	Members - States	Members - GST Council Secretariat	Member - GSTN
 Commissioner, GST Policy Wing, CBIC (Co-Convener) Joint Secretary, TRU- I, DoR Joint Secretary, TRU-II, DoR Joint Secretary, DoR Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, GST-Investigation, CBIC Pr. ADG/ADG, DGGST, CBIC, New Delhi (Headquarters) Sh. Akhilesh Pandey, Commissioner, CGST, Thane Sh. Rajan Datt, Commissioner, CGST, Panchkula Sh. Amaresh Kumar, Commissioner (in- situ), Directorate of Revenue Intelligence, Delhi Zonal Unit, Delhi Sh. Ravneet Khurana, Additional Commissioner, CGST & CX, Chandigarh 	 Commissioner, State Tax (CST), Maharashtra (Co-Convener) Chief Commissioner, State Tax, Gujarat CCT, West Bengal CCT, Karnataka CST, Punjab CCT, Madhya Pradesh CCT, Odisha CST, CT, Odisha CST, Rajasthan 10. CST, Andhra Pradesh 11. CST, Bihar 12. CST, Tamil Nadu 		EVP (Services), GSTN

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(SHAIFALI G.SINGH)

DIRECTOR

(Approved in E-Office)

То

The Members of the Law Committee

Copy for kind information to:

- 1. Revenue Secretary, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi
- 2. Chairman, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi
- 3. Nodal Officers of all the States and CBIC Zones
- 4. PS to Hon'ble Finance Minister, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi
- 5. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State (Finance), Government of India, North Block, New Delhi

25/Committees-1/GSTCouncil-Part-1