Name of State/ Union Territory	Name & Designation of the Member of the State Government for AAAR	Name & Designation of the Member of Central Government for AAAR	Office Address of the AAAR	Telephone / Fax Number & o mail id of the Office of AAAR
1	2	3	4	5
Andhra Pradesh	Sri. M. Girija Shankar (Member)	Sri Sanjay Pant (Member)	Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, State of Andhra Pradesh (Goods & Service Tax), Office at O/o Chief Commissioner of State Tax, Govt. of A.P, D. No.12-468-4, Adjacent to NH-16, service road, Kunchanapalli, Guntur District, AP- 522501	0866-2821174, ap_cct@apct.gov.in
Chhattisgarh	Shri Rajat Bansal, Member	Shri Chandra Prakash Goyal, Member	Appellate authority for Advance Ruling, Chhattisgarh, 3 <sup>rd</sup> & 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Vanijiyik Kar Bhawan Sector-19, Nava Raipur Atal Nagar-492002	Tel.No.: 0771-2512666 Fax No.: 0771-2512655 Email – cctd.cg@ gov.in
Delhi	Commissioner, Trade & Taxes, State Tax, GNCT of Delhi	Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Delhi Zone	(i) For State Member: 3rd Floor, Department of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, IP Estate-110002 (ii) For Central Member: O/o the Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX Delhi Zone, CR Building, ITO Lane, IP Estate, New Delhi, Delhi 110002	(i) For State Member: 23319691 email id: ctt.delhi@nic.in (ii) For Central Member: 23370852(O) 23370360(I email id: ccu-cexdel@nic.in
Goa	Shri. S.S. Gill, Commissioner of the State Taxes	Sh. Mayank Kumar, Chief Commissioner Central Tax and Customs, Pune Zone	The Goa Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling for GST, Office of the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Goa Rajya Kar Bhawan, Near Chief Election Officer, Altinho, Panjim Goa-403001	Ph0832- 2229225 / 2229430 Fax: 0832-2225032 comm-ctax.goa@nic.in
Gujarat	Shri Samir Vakil (Member)	B.V.Siva Naga Kumar (Member)	Gujarat Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, D-5, Rajya Kar Bhavan, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad- 380009.	Tel: (079)26584509 E- mail: gujadvrul-apl- gstn@ gujarat.gov.in
Haryana	IAS Commissioner, Excise& Taxation Department, Haryana,	Sh. Manoj Kumar Srivatava, IRS, Chief Commissioner Central Goods and Service Tax Zone, Panchkula Member, Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, Haryana	Haryana Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, Haryana Vanijya Bhawan, Plot no 1- 3, Sector 5, Panchkula-134151, Haryana	
Karnataka	Smt. Shikha C Commissioner Of Commercial Taxes	Sh. Roopam Kapoor Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax	Kamataka Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, 6th Floor, Vanijya Therige Karyalaya, kalidasa road, Gandhinagar, Bangalore-560009	080-22342682 appadv- ruling@ka.gov.in
Kerala	Sh. Ajit Patil, Commissioner, KSGST, Kerala	Sh. Manoj Kumar Arora, Chief Commissioner, CGST	STATE: 9th Floor, Tax Towers, Killippalam, Karamana PO, Thiruvananthapuram PIN- 695002 CENTRE: O/o the Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, CE &C, Thiruvananthapuram Zone, C.R. Bldg, I.S.Press Road, Kochi- 682018	0471-2785202; 0471- 2785203 cct.ctd@kerala.gov.in; 048 2394100/ 2390404 / 0484-2397885 Fax: 0484- 2397614 cccochin@nic.in

Maharashtra	Sh. Asheesh Sharma , Member	Sh. K. R. Uday Bhaskar	The Maharashtra Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling for Goods & Service Tax, 15th Floor, Air India Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021	aaar-gstmumbaizone@gov.in
Odisha	Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh, Member(Chief Commissioner, Commercial Taxes & SGST Odisha)	Shri Madur Sreedhar Reddy , Member ( Chief Commissioner , GST, Central Excise and Customs, Odisha)	Odisha Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling (AAAR), Goods and Service Tax, C.R. Building (GST Bhawan) Rajaswa Vihar, Bhubaneswar Odisha-751010	Tel:-0674-2589935, 2588672 Fax:-0674-2589938 email:- ccu-cexbbr@nic.in
Punjab	Sh. Kamal Kishor Yadav, IAS, Commissioner of State Tax, Punjab	Sh. Rajesh Puri, Chief Commissioner, IRS (C&IT), CGST Commissionerate, Chandigarh Zone, Chandigarh	Punjab Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, Central Revenue Building, , Plot No. 19, Sector-17C, Chandigarh-160017	Tel: 0172-2704180

Rajasthan	Dr. Ravi Kumar Surpur, (Member)	Shri Mahendra Ranga (Member)	Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, Rajasthan, Room No. 1.10, NCR Building, Statue Circle, C- Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan	0141-2385155 aaarjpr@gmail.com	
Tamil Nadu	Dr. D. Jagannathan, I.A.S. Commissioner of Commercial Taxes	Sh. Ashish Varma, I.R.S. Principal Chief Commissioner of GST & Central Excise	Tamilnadu State appellate authority for advance ruling, O/o the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, Ezhilagam, No.3, Kamarjar Salai, Chepak, Chennai-600005	Tel. No.:044-28521744; Fax.No.:044-28551864 email: cct@ctd.tn.gov.in	
Uttar Pradesh	Dr. Nitin Bansal, Commissioner, SGST,	Sh. Pramod Kumar , Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Lucknowr	Appellate Authority for Advance Ruling, Uttar Pradesh, 4, Vibhuti Khnad, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010	0522 - 2721147 ctcomhqluup@nic.in 0522 - 2233136 ccu- cexlko@nic.in	
West Bengal	Mr. Devi Prasad Karanam, IAS, Commissioner, Commercial Taxes & State Tax W.B	Mr. Shrawan Kumar, IRS Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Kolkata Zone	Room No. 410A, 4 <sup>th</sup> floor, 4 <sup>th</sup> Building, 14, Beliaghata Road, Kolkata - 700015	Mr. Rajat Subhra Paul (Registrara of WBAAAR) Email Address: rajat.s.paul@wbcomtax.gov.in Landline(Office): 033- 7122-1209 Mobile: 9883160991	
* Note: The Details are as per the Notifications and information available with the Council's Secretariat.					