कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER केंद्रीय माल एवम सेवा कर, चंडीगढ़ क्षेत्र CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICE TAX ZONE, CHANDIGARH केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, प्लाट - 19, सैक्टर: 17/सी, चंडीगढ़ - 160017 CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING, PLOT No. 19, SECTOR: 17-C, CHANDIGARH-160017

Ph. No. 0172-2702913

ORDER No.02/2022 dated #ApprovedDate#

Email: ccu-cexchd@gov.in

In partial modification of the Order No.02/2020 dated 23.01.2020 issued by the Additional Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone Chandigarh in accordance with the instructions issued by the Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs from F.No.20/10/16/2018-GST (Pt.I) dated 24.12.2019 and as per the nominations forwarded by the respective Commissionerates, Trade Associations and prominent associations of the Tax professionals; the UT level 'Grievance Redressal Committee' is reconstituted for the Union Territory of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, to tackle grievances of taxpayers on GST related issues. The details of the constituent members of the GRC are as given here under:

| Name of the Member Sh./Smt. | Designation | Contact number | E-mail | |
|----------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------|------------------------|--|
| Aruna Narayan Gupta | Chief Commissioner, CGST, Chandigarh Zone, Chandigarh. | 0172-2704180 | ccu-cexchd@gov.in | |
| Mahesh Kumar Rustogi | Principal Commissioner, CGST, Commissionerate Jammu & Kashmir | 0191-2471885 | commr-cexjnk@gov.in | |
| Showkat Aijaz Bhat, KAS | Commissioner, State Taxes, Jammu & Kashmir | 0191-2477977 | excise.commr@jk.gov.in | |
| Dr. Puneeta Bedi, Secretary | Additional Commissioner | 0172-2702913 | ccu-cexchd@gov.in | |
| C L Dogra | Additional Commissioner | 0191-2471698 | c.dogra62@gov.in | |
| Bharat Singh, KAS, Secretary | Additional Commissioner State Taxes (Tax planning, Policy and Advanced Ruling) J&K, Nodal Officer of State Tax, IT - GRC | 0191-2477977 | excise.commr@jk.gov.in | |
| Danish Inder Gill (Kashmir Division | Deputy Commissioner, Nodal Officer | 85570-32070 | gill.daanish@gov.in | |

| of UT of J&K & Ladakh) | of Centre Tax, IT - GRC | | |
|-------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------|--------------|---------------------------------|
| Narottam Sharm (Jammu Division UT of J&K) | a Assistant | r 94191-1717 | narottam.8610@gov.i |
| Wajahat Mehmoo | | 0191-247797 | 7 excise.commr@jk.gov. |
| Praveen Kumar | Asstt. Vice President (Services), Nodal Officer, GSTN | - | praveen.kumar@gstn. rg.in |
| Tariq Nadeem | Asstt. Vice President (Core App.), Nodal Officer, GSTN | -1 | tariq.nadeem@gstn.o g.in |
| Satish Kaul | President, JK Pharmaceuticals Manufacturers Association | 97975-97000 | satish.kaul@emcure.c |
| Lalit Mahajan | President , Federation of Industries, Jammu and BBIA | 94191- 83876 | bbiajammu@gmail.co m |
| Neeraj Anand | President, Chamber of Traders Federation | 94191- 08383 | ctfjammu@gmail.com |
| Sanjay Bansal | Member, Federation of All India Vyapar Mandal | 94191- 89180 | sanjaybansal01205@g mail.com |
| Skarma Tsering Dehlex | President, Hotels Association, Leh | 9419178663 | dehlex@gmail.com |
| Shahid Kamili | Chairman, Industries Association, Rangreth, Srinagar | 92050-01429 | kamilishahid@jkgoi.co m |
| Sheikh Ashiq Ahmed | President, KCCI | 94190-09643 | shiekhashiqkcci@gmail .com |
| Mushtaq Chaya | President, Hoteliers Club, Srinagar | 85271-81786 | wasimmushtaq@hotm ail.c om |
| SK Malhotra | Chartered Accountant | 70069-08668 | sureshkmalhotra1@gm ail.com |
| radeep Gandotra | Chartered Accountant | 94191-90248 | capardeepgandotra@g mail.com |
| Anil Sharma | Chartered Accountant | 97966-00001 | ca.anilsharma@yahoo. co.in |

This is issued with approval of the Chief Commissioner.

भवदीय,

E-Office generated, hence no signatures required.

#ApprovedByName# #ApprovedByDesignation#

- 1. The Special Secretary, GST Council Secretariat, New Delhi
- 2. The Member (Zonal), Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs , New Delhi
- 3. The Commissioner of State Tax, Jammu and Kashmir
- 4. The Director General, Directorate General of Systems and Data Management, CBIC, New Delhi
- 5. Sh. Dheeraj Rastogi, Executive Vice President (Support), GSTN, New Delhi
- 6. The Concerned members representing Trade Associations/CAs/Tax professionals etc of UT of J&K and Ladakh (through CGST Commissionerate, Jammu & Kashmir)

7. Notice Board

E-Office generated, hence no signatures required.

#ApprovedByName #ApprovedByDesignation#